DON'T TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT..

 

Below are just some of our reviews given by clients, sourced from our google review page.

 

 
Screen Shot 2018-08-31 at 10.54.46.png

k fielding,

US TAX

 

'Great service and communication'

 

Great service and communication throughout the process and very fair pricing for all the work undertaken. I am very grateful to Leah and Alistair. Thanks so much. Highly recommend!

 
Screen Shot 2018-08-31 at 10.53.55.png

B Tricarico, 

US EXPAT TAX

 

'This was the smoothest process ever'

 

We've used other Accounting firms over the past 4 years to file our US/UK taxes and I can honestly say, this was the smoothest process every. Alastair and Leah have been very responsive and proactive in helping us get organised, answer our questions and submit our filings. Thank you for making a tedious process so much easier!

 
 
Screen Shot 2018-08-31 at 10.54.46.png

N Ward,

ActorTAX

'An excellent service which was promptly dealt'

 

An excellent service which was promptly dealt with within a week and dispatched to the HMRC. I have now recommended a friend of mine to them. The only issue that I have is I sometimes don't know who I am actually dealing with as I reply to one email and another person answers. But thanks to whoever dealt with my accounts this year.

 
Screen Shot 2018-08-31 at 10.54.46.png

R Hassan,

Catching up with us taxes

'I'm so pleased I decided to use Bambridge Accountants'

 

I'm so pleased I decided to use Bambridge Accountants to get up to date with my US tax returns. What could have been a very stressful process was made easy with Callie's support. Callie explained very clearly what needed to be done and from day one my mind was put at ease. I found Callie to be very professional and efficient while being very easy to talk to. My emails and calls were answered quickly & the work itself was completed within two weeks. The fee was very reasonable and I will continue to use Callie for future tax returns. I recommend Bambridge Accountants and Callie in particular.

 
 
Screen Shot 2018-08-31 at 10.54.46.png

E Real,

WRITER, CALIFORNIA TAX 

'I have loads of confidence in Alistair and team'

 

I have loads of confidence in Alistair and team as they've guided me through multi-country filings with grace and at times when I haven't given them much notice! Fees are fair and about what I've spent elsewhere. I definitely recommend.

Screen Shot 2018-08-31 at 10.54.46.png

A McWilliaM,

ACTOR & TEACHER TAX

'Lovely team who could answer all my tax questions.'

 

Alistair and his team have been doing my UK tax returns for the last few years. Lovely team who could answer all my tax questions. Great service, from a great team!

 
 
Screen Shot 2018-08-31 at 10.54.46.png

G Chapa, 

US TAX

'Absolutely fantastic team'

 

Absolutely fantastic team - they made what seemed like a daunting process extremely straightforward. I would highly recommend Bambridge Accountants for their professionalism and great service.

 
Screen Shot 2018-08-31 at 10.54.46.png

Marcus,

UK TAX

'GREAT service at a reasonable price.'

 

GREAT service at a reasonable price. The tax return was filed in a timely manner. I found Alistair to be very approachable and responsive to my questions. Will use again next year.

 
 
Screen Shot 2018-08-31 at 10.54.46.png

M Martin,

US Tax

'Another year that I'm pleased to have appointed Bambridge Accountants' 

 

Another year that I'm pleased to have appointed Bambridge Accountants to prepare my US tax return. Callie has provided excellent continuity and handles work with professionalism and friendliness.

 
Screen Shot 2018-08-31 at 10.54.46.png

R Zelikowsky,

uk and us taxation

'Will be using them again next year.'

 

This is my first year using Bambridge Accountants, and they've helped me with both my US and UK tax returns. Made the process easy and straightforward, and have always been quick to communicate. Will be using them again next year.

 
 
Screen Shot 2018-08-31 at 10.54.46.png

R CARNEY,

UK TAX

'Well worth the money spent.' 

 

Great communication. Well worth the money spent. Thanks again.

 
Screen Shot 2018-08-31 at 10.54.46.png

L Lockhart

UK AND US TAX

'I'd recommend Bambridge Accountants for UK and US tax return preparations'

 

Alistair has prepared both my US and UK tax returns this year (I was a UK citizen returning to the UK after working in the US for two years) and I am happy with the service I have had and the pricing was clear and seemed fair. I'd recommend Bambridge Accountants for UK and US tax return preparations as a result.

 
 
Screen Shot 2018-08-31 at 10.54.46.png

N Noyer,

US EXPAT TAX

'Simple and straightforward and are great to work with'

 

I've used Bambridge Accountants for the past 2 years to file my U.S. taxes (I'm a UK resident). They make the process very simple and straightforward and are great to work with. Highly recommend.

Screen Shot 2018-08-31 at 10.54.46.png

S Lekaki,

US TAX SERVICES

'I strongly recommend their services.'

 

Very quick, responsive and helpful! I strongly recommend their services. Their fees are very reasonable too.

 
 
Screen Shot 2018-08-31 at 10.54.46.png

S MacDonald,

UK COMPANY TAX 

 

'All much more painless than I had feared!'

 

Bambridge were efficient, friendly and it was easy and pleasant to work with Shakiba on my first set of accounts. All much more painless than I had feared!

 
Screen Shot 2018-08-31 at 10.54.46.png

TINA F,

UK TAX

'Very Professional, super fast service.'

 

Very Professional, super fast service. Highly recommended.

 
 
Screen Shot 2018-08-31 at 10.54.46.png

A HAWKE,

UK TAXATION

'Great service, great system.'

 

Great service, great system. Makes that time of year that most of us dread so much easier with these guys :).

 
Screen Shot 2018-08-31 at 10.54.46.png

R Heald,

UK TAX

 

'helpful, quick to answer any queries'

 

I had fantastic service from Bambridge from start to finish. They are incredibly helpful, quick to answer any queries and make it feel like a very personal service. Well worth the reasonable price, and can't recommend them highly enough. Thank you!

 
 
Screen Shot 2018-08-31 at 10.54.46.png

C Taylor,

US TAX

 

'friendly and polite as well as being extremely efficient.'

 

Super-happy with my experiences with Bambridge Accountants. Callie is just such a lovely person to work with, always very friendly and polite as well as being extremely efficient. The accountancy rates are very reasonable too. I hope to work with Callie and the company for years to come.

 

H Willis,

US TAX

'I've used them for my US tax returns for a few years now and the service is excellent.'

 

I highly recommend Bambridge Accountants. I've used them for my US tax returns for a few years now and the service is excellent. Callie is super efficient and very helpful. All the stress just disappears.

 
Screen+Shot+2018-08-31+at+10.54.46.png

NAOIMI

It was such a relief to find Bambridge Accountants when I was worrying about what I thought would be a complicated US tax return. Alistair was professional and always available if I had any questions and made the whole process very smooth and simple. Thank you again for all your help!

I also deal with Jessica mainly but have been with them for three years and couldn't recommend them more. They are always prompt in completing my return and deal with all my queries and requests efficiently. They are reasonably priced too.

 

I've been using Alistair and Callie's services for three years now and am just thrilled with the work they do for me. As an American living and working in the UK, I needed someone who could prepare US taxes as well as the UK, and Bambridge Accountants fit the bill perfectly. Knowledgeable and responsive, always willing to accommodate my needs; really made me feel like I was their only client. Even the "off-season" questions I had were addressed quickly and in an efficient manner. Really a good find for me. Thanks for the years!

I worked with Jessica, and she was fabulous. Very friendly and accommodating. Everything was done very quickly and I felt very at ease. I will defiantly be using Bambridge Accountants in the future.

 

Bambridge Accountants have been fantastic. They have been my accountants now for 4 years and they are helpful, friendly, quick and very good to work with. I highly recommend them.

Screen+Shot+2018-08-31+at+10.54.46.png

A Rizzo 

Bambridge Accountants were recommended to me by a friend in order to deal with US tax returns and FBAR submissions. They are quick, efficient, friendly and helpful. Callie, in particular, has been great to work with and, whatever the question, she's always approachable and swift with a reply. I can happily pass on the recommendation.

 
Screen+Shot+2018-08-31+at+10.54.46.png

J Minall

Absolutely brilliant service. Very fast and efficient at processing my US tax return. I would 100% recommend them.

I used Bambridge Accountants to do my US taxes and FBARS and can highly recommend them. They were quick in completing the streamlined process for me and very responsive. I really appreciated all the help they gave upfront before hiring them, as I had so many questions. Alistair was amazing in explaining everything to me over the phone and in emails. Thank you!

 
Screen+Shot+2018-08-31+at+10.54.46.png

L Ekman

I have used Bambridge Accountants for 2 years now, and I am super happy with their service! I have been helped by Jessica and she is really nice, proffessional and efficient. I really recommend my fellow performers(and others as well!) to use Bambridge. 5 stars from me:)

I have had a great experience working with Bambridge Accountants. They have handled both US and UK personal tax returns for me and the process has been extremely smooth. They have answered my questions very quickly and have really optimized the process of conducting most business digitally.

A very positive experience so far, I expect to work with them for many year as to come.

 
Screen+Shot+2018-08-31+at+10.54.46.png

E King 

Bambridge have been amazing. We used callie marles and she has been such a great help from start to end. She made the whole tax return so easy from the beginning. Have used this firm for 2 years now and wouldn't go anywhere else. Amazing customer service so helpful!! Recommend 100% to anyone!!

 
Screen+Shot+2018-08-31+at+10.54.46.png

S SAVANT 

Really happy with Bambridge Accountants. I reached out to them as I was a year behind on my taxes and they helped me quite quickly. I have only corresponded with them via phone or e-mail and they have always been prompt to respond. Once I sent them my tax information, they turned my tax return forms around very quickly within the same day. I have used them again for 2016 taxes and was really pleased. They filed my extension request and as the extension date got closer, they reached out to me to remind me of my taxes. I will definitely be using them every year.

 
Screen Shot 2018-09-20 at 11.38.27.png

B Saltzman 

As an American living in London I need to file taxes both in the US and UK. Bambridge Accountants have the knowledge to handle all of this and provide a high quality of service at a reasonable price. I personally met Alistair and Callie when I started up my own business as well. Alistair’s knowledge of accounting and tax regulations impressed me. Bambridge will be handling all of my business tax returns as well. Alistair, Jessica and Callie are a great team to work with and I have peace of mind knowing that my tax returns, all of them in each country, are done correctly and on time.

 

Extremely quick and pleasant. I'm very happy and would certainly recommend to a friend. Will be back next year.